888-543-7537

Use the form below to send us a message

Glad you stopped by. If you need assistance or have questions about becoming a dealer, feel free to call Orion Wholesale at 888-543-7537.

Location & Hours

3013 Utica Sellersburg Rd.
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Phone: 888-543-7537 | Fax: 812-285-5095
Business Hours: Weekdays - 9 am -5:30 pm EST

Are you needing to contact a manufacturer?

If you know the person you are wanting to reach, feel free to use the direct phone number or email addresses listed below. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS



NATE WILKERSON

Direct: 812-914-0369

Nate@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ALAN SMITH

Direct: 812-697-3281
Alan@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


TODD OSBORNE

Direct: 812-914-0365
 ToddO@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


BEAR COCKRILL

Direct: 812-914-2619
Bear@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JAMIE HARROD

Direct: 812-914-0367
 Jamie@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JANET HANKS

Direct: 812-650-9290
Janet@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ERICA WARD

Direct: 812-697-3041
Erica@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


 DEREK MARTAK

Direct: 812-786-0952
Derek@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JASON HAYES

Direct: 812-914-1758
Jason@OrionWholesaleOnline.com



JENNIFER LEAR

Direct: 812-914-0270
Jennifer@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ROY SHAFER

Direct: 812-362-5159
Roy@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


SCOTT HARRIS

Direct: 812-914-1407
Scott@OrionWholesaleOnline.com



KELCI McDANIEL

Direct: 812-850-1085
KelciM@OrionWholesaleOnline.com
 


TONY CAIN

Direct: 812-914-0485
tony@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


KAYLA COLSON

Direct: 812-914-0363
Kayla@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


(required)
(required)
(required)
Loading...