888-543-7537

Use the form below to send us a message

Glad you stopped by. If you need assistance or have questions about becoming a dealer, feel free to call Orion Wholesale at 888-543-7537.

Location & Hours

3013 Utica Sellersburg Rd.
Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
Phone: 888-543-7537 | Fax: 812-285-5095
Business Hours: Weekdays - 9 am -5:30 pm EST

Are you needing to contact a manufacturer?

If you know the person you are wanting to reach, feel free to use the direct phone number or email addresses listed below. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS


TODD OSBORNE

Direct: 812-914-0365
 ToddO@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


BEAR COCKRILL

Direct: 812-914-2619
Bear@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JAMIE HARROD

Direct: 812-914-0367
 Jamie@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


LUKE ESKINS

Direct: 812-993-3374
LukeE@orionwholesaleonline.com


ERICA WARD

Direct: 812-697-3041
Erica@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


DEREK MARTAK

Direct: 812-786-0952
Derek@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JASON HAYES

Direct: 812-914-1758
Jason@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


JENNIFER LEAR

Direct: 812-914-0270
Jennifer@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ROY SHAFER

Direct: 812-362-5159
Roy@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


RYAN JONES

Direct: 812-850-0157
Ryan@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


KELCI McDANIEL

Direct: 812-850-1085
KelciM@OrionWholesaleOnline.com
 


TONY CAIN

Direct: 812-914-0485
tony@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


CHASE FARMER

Direct: 812-914-1407
Chase@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


ADRIAN JAIMES

Direct: 812-906-3370
Adrian@OrionWholesaleOnline.com


DON CLARK

Direct: 812-914-0369
don@orionwholesaleonline.com


LUCAS DAVIDSON

Direct: 812-650-9292
Lucas@orionwholesaleonline.com


RUSLAN BATMAN

Direct: 812-850-0029
Ruslan@orionwholesaleonline.com


TIM GUENTHNER

Direct:
timg@orionwholesaleonline.com


JONATHON KLEIN

Direct:
Jonathon@orionwholesaleonline.com


DAMON NAPIER

Direct:
Damon@orionwholesaleonline.com


 

(required)
(required)
(required)
Loading...